>Keyhole Inn

>Keyhole Inn at 1126 N. Hudson St. in Clarendon.  Famous for its Chili….

About Our Redneck Past

You'll find my name on the tail of my shirt.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >Keyhole Inn

  1. Ask Aunt B says:

    I love your Blog. I find more & more interesting things that bring me back to your site. I worked at the Keyhole for years and OMG do I miss the Chili Mac. I still somewhat remember the recipe which was always locked in the safe, Richard had. So, I had to learn it and learn it quick as he would not leave it out for anybody to get hold of.

  2. Ask Aunt B says:

    I love your Blog. I find more & more interesting things that bring me back to your site. I worked at the Keyhole for years and OMG do I miss the Chili Mac. I still somewhat remember the recipe which was always locked in the safe, Richard had. So, I had to learn it and learn it quick as he would not leave it out for anybody to get hold of.

Leave a Reply

