>Site of Hillbilly Heaven in Lorton

>

This is the site of the famous honky tonk in Lorton. All that’s left is a sign with ‘H H’ on it.

About Our Redneck Past

You'll find my name on the tail of my shirt.
This entry was posted in hillbilly heaven, History, lorton. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >Site of Hillbilly Heaven in Lorton

  1. Barbara Davidson says:

    I have been going to this place called hillbilly heaven since 1971. I have met a lot of people haning ou5t there on the weekends, I also worked their as a waitress and a cook and a bouncer, but most Of all I got to meet important like Conway twitty, Michael twitty and Conway;s newphew. also I meet a lot of closest friends there and I also met my husband there we have been married for 33 years. I also know the family of Earl Dixon his wife and their three children Donna, Roy and sherrie that family was very special people and I am glad to have know them.

Leave a Reply

